Posted by: Karlo Bartels | 2008/09/29

Introduction

Welcome to my first blog effort. I’ve been working with SQL Server for more than 10 years and I still like it 🙂 My day-to-day job requires the use of anything SQL in many ways, especially in the field of T-SQL, Reporting Services and Integration Services.

I plan to keep this space as on-topic as possible, focusing mainly on how SQL links to my personal experience (hence the title of this blog). If you want to read about my personal life, you’ll have to look elsewhere…

Leave a Reply

Categories

